Webcast: Everyday Strategies to Find Peace & Direction

Everyday Strstegies for Peace & Direction.png
Everyday Strstegies for Peace & Direction.png

Webcast: Everyday Strategies to Find Peace & Direction

35.00

Find strategies in your daily life to find peace and direction. In this one hour workshop, you will know what to do in your daily life to bring peace and harmony in your life. 

Quantity:
Add To Cart

Direction Technique Chakra Cleanse & Mediation
Sunday Webcast
Aug 27 Webcast 7pm Western Australia/7 am ET United States /4am PT/ 6pm Jakarta, Indonesia

7.00PM Perth, Western Australia time. The class is 1 hour long. Please check your local time at this link : 

https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock

Direction Technique Chakra Cleanse & Meditation

Only 100 seats available in the Zoom Webinar Room. To reserve your seat and make your payment click here.

Webcast: Everyday Strategies to Find Peace & Direction
35.00

Find strategies in your daily life to find peace and direction. In this one hour workshop, you will know what to do in your daily life to bring peace and harmony in your life. 

Quantity:
Add To Cart